Our websites use cookies on your device to give you the best user experience. By using our websites, you agree to the placement of these cookies. To learn more, read our privacy policy.


DiiA elects new Board of Directors

October 8, 2019

At the DiiA General Assembly on September 24, 2019, members elected a new Board of Directors.

Joining the Board are Ulf-Helmut Rieder, DALI Product Manager & Technology Specialist at Loytec, a subsidiary of Delta Electronics, and Elmar Nieswand, Director of Software & Electronics at Trilux.

In its first meeting, the new Board subsequently re-elected Arnulf Rupp, Head of Standardization at Osram, as Chair, and Jens Herter, Head of Global Standardization & Funding at Tridonic, as Vice-Chair.

The other Board members continuing their previous roles are Max Björkgren of Helvar, Miguel Aguado of Lutron, and Oscar Deurloo of Signify.

>> DiiA Board, Staff and Work Group Chairs


Keep in touch with DiiA

► Sign up to join our mailing list and receive our newsletter

► Follow us on LinkedIn